top of page
Search

Locked Fears Portable Edition





















































About This Game You are working at UNIVERS HORIZONS - a multinational conglomerate company. Being one of the biggest corporations in the world, it comprises numerous subsidiaries and affiliated businesses. It is highly diversified, with activities in areas including construction, electronics, machinery, financial services, food processing, textiles, insurance, securities and medical services. Thanks to your performance, you have been recently moved from the business analyst position, to the development branch. You notice right away the tight security in the new building. Phones or cameras are not allowed in the offices, but instead are left at the security checkpoint, and the sent emails are manually checked and filtered. As an extra secrecy measure the items you are dealing have no names, only id codes, so no one knows what they contain. Due to being new at this job you have much to learn, so working overtime in the night is a standard occurrence. Only you shouldn't have, especially this night. 6d5b4406ea Title: Locked FearsGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:dekoga.dPublisher:dekoga.dRelease Date: 4 Nov, 2016 Locked Fears Portable Edition locked fears story. fears locked away. locked fears gameplay. locked fears wiki. locked fears walkthrough. locked fears steam. locked fears trailer. locked fears. locked fears pc game. fears locked away. locked fears. locked fears walkthrough. locked doors fear. locked fears pc requirements. locked fears pc game. locked fears download. locked fears pc requirements. locked fears gameplay. locked fears steam. locked fears game. locked fears game. locked fears story. locked fears wiki. locked fears trailer. locked fears pc. locked fears download. locked doors fear. locked fears pc I read some good reviews of this, and was interested in a short, scary game for the evening. The price was about that of a movie rental, so I was all aboard. I will say, I have no problem with the $4 I spent, but I do have a problem with the 2.2 hours I spent. The game goes nowhere. There's no resolution. You get a vague text message on the Macguffin phone and then you're back at the title screen. You obviously do some things in order to get that far, but there's no real reason related to the horror to be doing it. There's one sequence where the game insta-kills you for making wrong turns (you have to basically Edge of Tomorrow your way through) that was so frustrating that I had to quit the game for a while. It just took me out of the entire horror of it, and rather made it just annoying. There were moments of brilliance, and I can see that the developer has some talent, so I will not be asking for a refund, I just have to say I'd rather not have spent my time on it.. I read some good reviews of this, and was interested in a short, scary game for the evening. The price was about that of a movie rental, so I was all aboard. I will say, I have no problem with the $4 I spent, but I do have a problem with the 2.2 hours I spent. The game goes nowhere. There's no resolution. You get a vague text message on the Macguffin phone and then you're back at the title screen. You obviously do some things in order to get that far, but there's no real reason related to the horror to be doing it. There's one sequence where the game insta-kills you for making wrong turns (you have to basically Edge of Tomorrow your way through) that was so frustrating that I had to quit the game for a while. It just took me out of the entire horror of it, and rather made it just annoying. There were moments of brilliance, and I can see that the developer has some talent, so I will not be asking for a refund, I just have to say I'd rather not have spent my time on it.. Really enjoying this so far! I'm a huge wimp so I'm easily scared anyway but it's a ton of fun so far. And for the price you can't go wrong really.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=c4lmRNXRBcU&t=532s. This is a good horror game with a great atmosphere and a clear objective- escape the office and don't get killed by the monster.I really enjoyed it and the only problem I would say I had was that I couldn't find the key-card in the toilets... but knowing me I probably got it all wrong. XDI made a video of the game in case you aren't sure about whether to get this or not. (You should. ;) )https:\/\/youtu.be\/Uio0RAN8IE0. Im only about 2 hours in and im taking my time but this is a great little horror title and sits proudly in my collection.you jump right into the action , late night at the office and then\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665gets real. the sound and environment is done very well and keeps you on the edge of you seat and the environment feels quite claustrophobic only adding to the suspense.ive noticed a few little in game bugs that need tweaking such as dissapearing shadows and some parts of the game being ridicously dark (1 in particular) etc but nothing game breaking and im sure itll be fixed soon. this is a superb title for the price. just hope its not too short!loving it so far. I really enjoyed this game!The puzzles, the jumpscares, the story, its amazing all!But i dont like the checkpoint \/ save system, i hope they will change that.This is my walkthrough of this game! Check it out before buying :)https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=5YcOrRPDVGY. I really enjoyed this game!The puzzles, the jumpscares, the story, its amazing all!But i dont like the checkpoint / save system, i hope they will change that.This is my walkthrough of this game! Check it out before buying :)https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5YcOrRPDVGY. Locked Fears is overall a great game. Being chased by something sinister and mysterious has always been a big factor for games IMO. Game 8\/10 Graphics is 10\/10 Audio is 7\/10, meaning it is desynced at some points and I noticed a lot of 'dead' parts when it came to the audio.Also, dealing with the 'smoke monster' is quite a challenge. It sometimes camps on the areas you need to go. The game also does not give enough clues to help the players. A huge trial and error.Here's my take on Locked Fears on YouTube:https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=-blLngJDNOw. This game was really well done! it was very challeninging as i wanted to break my keyboard at some points in the game but it was well worth the challenge. Very good game!. Great Developer who is quick to respond and patch any bugs when reported.The actual game itself is atmospheric and in a common yet unusual setting for a horror game: an office complex. I like the idea of being 'chased' for horror games and it works well enough here.Obviously don't go in expecting a AAA title nor one that is going to last you a long, long time, but it's certainly worth the price it's at right now.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Re-Loader 1.4 RC4 Windows Office Activator .rar

Re-Loader 1.4 RC4 Windows Office Activator .rar >> http://urluss.com/10uwdm f5574a87f2 Added on September 26, 2015 by Core-Xin Applications > Windows Torrent verified. Re-Loader 1.4 RC 3 (Universal

Theory Of Computation : A Problem Solving Approach

Theory Of Computation : A Problem Solving Approach >>> http://urluss.com/10uw0n f5574a87f2 In theoretical computer science and mathematics, the theory of computation is the branch that deals with ho

Platoon Movie In Hindi Download

Platoon Movie In Hindi Download > http://urluss.com/10urg5 f5574a87f2 Unlike Hollywood's first wave of Vietnam movies (including The Deer Hunter, Apocalypse Now, and Coming Home), Platoon is a grunt

bottom of page